Svida – Sounds of Svida 2014 (9 new tracks mix)

svida calle dernulf martin halinowski

Swedish production duo Svida consisting of Calle Dernulf (former P3 Dans) and Martin Halinowski are up for it again. The fresh out of the oven mix features the whole 9 tracks of previously unreleased Svida tracks, ranging from playful somewhat psychadelic techno to a beat more housy groovy atmospheric tunes.

Svida has previously released 2 vinyl EPs – Hold It and Mad Science on Samuel L Session Klap Klap records.


  1. Svida – ID
  2. Svida – ID
  3. Svida – ID
  4. Svida – ID
  5. Svida – ID
  6. Svida – ID
  7. Svida – ID
  8. Svida – ID
  9. Svida – ID

About Alex Esser:

DJ, surfer and entrepreneur residing in Malmö, Sweden. HMWL label daddy. My music network is always open. Holler at