HMWL 84 – Edgar Ariza (Subtech / Habla Music)


Edgar Ariza is a producer and DJ from Malmö, Sweden.

His sounds, in the studio as well as in nightclubs, are stretching all the way from deep house to techno, but with a main focus on tech house.

Since his debut release on Danish label Subtec Records he has had several EPs released on labels such as Stanch Records, Midi Mood Records, Volt9 Records and has an upcoming 3-track EP on Habla Music which is dropping this summer.

1. Two Armadillos – These Feelings (Original Mix)
2. Jack Dixon – Lose Myself (Original Mix)
3. Cosmic Cowboys (Original Mix)
4. Pete Dafeet – Mistakes (Original Mix)
5. Deadly One – Maison Profonde (Giom’s Dubby Dub)
6. Cuartero – Seres (Original Mix)
7. Pirupa & EdOne – Mofo (Original Mix)
8. Simone Tavazzi – Starlight (Original Mix)
9. Nello Falcitano – New Generation (Original Mix)
10. David Herrero – Together (Hollen Remix)
11. Marc Galindo – Mussinger (Original Mix)


Subscribe to HMWL Podcast:

About Alex Esser:

DJ, surfer and entrepreneur residing in Malmö, Sweden. HMWL label daddy. My music network is always open. Holler at