HMWL 77 – Larsrik Hammar



I love when people surprise me! Especially if its a good friend of mine.
This mix is gowning to be one of the best in our Podcast seris, It has perfect timing and great tracks in the right order…….. Larsrik!!! HMWL Salutes you! Thx!

Track list:
01. Matteo Beta – Reverse Loop (Original Mix)
02. Arjun Vagale – Disjointed Sequence (Original Mix)
03. Aumrec – Avoid Damage (Original Mix)
04. Paul Strive – Linear (Original Mix)
05. Alex Mine – Time Has Come (Original Mix)
06. Federico Locchi, Frankie Watch – Magic Spell (Original Mix)
07. Jaceo – Boink! (Ant Brooks Remix)
08. Stefano Noferini – Flash (Original Mix)
09. Maetrik – The Reason (Original Mix)
10. Remy Unger – Walk The Dog (Joop Junior’s Dogwhispering Rework)
11. Alex Young, Doubkore – Fuck Off (Glen, Adrian Remix)

HMWL Itunes:
Podcast mp3:


112 posts

About Jesper Aubin:

Dj, producer & e-Commer. Malmö, Sweden.