La Fleur – Country House Mix

A fresh mix by our woman with the master plan. Sanna La Fleur quicky rooted herself in the dynamic nightlife of east Berlin. Berlin might be the perfect place to chill, but not for this lady. Her own, recently launched, Power Plant Records just saw the debute release of the Flowerhead EP. The vinyl version got sold out in just a few weeks.

The country house mix is a finely selected smörgåsbord of cooled down summer tunes. One of those perfect one hour tapes that will make go slow-motion dancing on the beach.

La Fleur – Country House Mix by lafleur

La tracklist:

01. dOP – Blanche Niege / Circus Company
02. Dj Koze – Blume Der Nacht / Pampa
03. Genious of Time – Same Old Place / Aniara Recordings
04. Andre Crom & Martin Dawson – Ever Been Loved / Off Recordings
05. Ethyl & Flori – Malmoe / Quintessentials
06. Hooved – PO Box / Mainakustik
07. The Gathering – In My System (No Name Mix 1) / Silver Network
08. The Mountain People – Mountain010.1 – / Mountain People
09. La Fleur – Flowerhead / Power Plant
10. Chris Carrier – Cabaret Des Belles Lettres /Robosoul Records
11. Delano Smith – A Message For The DJ feat Diamondancer (Red Light Remix) / Still Music
12. Surrealism – So Much / Liebe Detail
13. FCL – More Than Seven / We Play House Recording

Flowerhead EP

Flowerhead by lafleur

Et La Fleur by lafleur

Keep enjoying the tropical summer!


About Alex Esser:

DJ, surfer and entrepreneur residing in Malmö, Sweden. HMWL label daddy. My music network is always open. Holler at

Your thoughts, please