Mixtape: Sebastian Gudding

Hey folks! We are back with another absolutely stunning tech-house mix set from our main man in Stockholm, Sebastian Gudding. Like predicted by us here at HMWL, the man has continued to advance in the scene, both as a DJ and producer. Now a resident at Özgur Can’s label ‘Save Me’ and playing alongside Robert Babicz and on radio4by4.com, the sky’s the limit. If you the least doubtful, check out this beautiful mix tape. You’ll see.


1. Amin Golestan & Marco G – Deadpool (Pirupa & Pigi Remix)
2. The Glitz -Red Leaves (Nic Fanciulli Remix)
3. Steve Mac – The Noise Bastard (Santos Bastard Jack Remix)
4. Josh Wink – Hypnoslave (Nic Fanciulli Remix)
5. Maskio – Human Jungle (Santos Re-edit)
6. Mendo – Madrugada (Original Mix)
7. Hermanez – Moonglow (Original Mix)
8. Sabb – Re-Activated (Original Mix)
9. Nic Fanciulli – Work The Week (Original Mix)
10. Subb-an & Santos Resiak – Yo Amigee (Original Mix)
11. Sweet N’ Candy – For Those Who Know (Original Mix)

Sebastian Gudding@Soundcloud
Sebastian Gudding@Beatport
Sebastian Gudding@Myspace

/Jonas (Ridge F.)

Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)

    About Alex Esser:

    DJ, surfer and entrepreneur residing in Malmö, Sweden. HMWL label daddy. My music network is always open. Holler at alex@hmwl.org

    Your thoughts, please