Sunsetshaker vol 12 is here


The worlds finest mixseries are back. Our main man from Athens – Mr Sunsetshaker – SiS 74th releases yet another magic mixtape. You just gotta check this out. World class. And trust me, I’m a house doctor.

Sunsetshaker VOL 12 (Zippyshare)

1.Lea D-Surge Groove (Original mix)
2.Michael Burian-Circles (Nipp Remix)
3.Marcella ft I-Fan-Believe In Us (Phonic Funk Dub)
4.Sloz-Just For You (Doubourdieu Remix)
5.Niklas Gustavsson & Ludvig Holm-Ripple (Swanky Tunes Remix)
6.Yanou- Brighter Day (Dirty Rush Remix)
7.Teo Moss,Fredelux,Daniel Shems-The Voice Of The USA (Yes We Dub Def Mix)
8.Lex Da Funk-Stargaze (Original Mix)
9.David Penn & Rober Gaez ft Sheylah Cuffy-Set Me Free (Etienne Ozborne Mix)
10.Tydi-Foolish (Denzal Park Instrumental Mix)
11.Albin Myers-Jacked (Original Mix)
12.Alex Vives-The Dangerous Man (Hard Rock Sofa Remix)

Give this guy some feedback please!
No new posts until I see at least 5 comments on this one ;)

Sleep tight!


About Alex Esser:

DJ, surfer and entrepreneur residing in Malmö, Sweden. HMWL label daddy. My music network is always open. Holler at

Your thoughts, please