Silicone Soul – Fourth Studio Album


My favorite Glasgow rockers – Silicone Soul have been locked up in their studio working on a new full length album . And I’ve gotta tell you, the fourth and self-titled album sounds just great. The tracks are deeper when ever before and the overall installation is completely hypnotic. The album is packed with afterhour tracks deeper than Marian Trench and I believe lot’s of fantastic remixes will follow.

Here is one great track. Makes you wanna watch the sunrise in Ibiza:

Silicone Soul – Dust Ballad II

Silicone Soul – Silicone Soul will be out on Soma records June the 22nd. Sit tight ’til then.

01. Koko’s Song
02. Dust Ballad II
03. Language of the Soul
04. Call of the Dub
05. David Vincent’s Blues
06. Hurt People Hurt People
07. The Pulse
08. Midnite Man <——!!!!!!!
09. Seasons of Weird
10. Dogs of Les Ihes

Enjoy the weekend!


About Alex Esser:

DJ, surfer and entrepreneur residing in Malmö, Sweden. HMWL label daddy. My music network is always open. Holler at