House Music With Love

VIDEO: Noize – 2010 – 2013

Noize crew beautifully summarizes the three years of Noize Öresund club experiences in one epic ten minute video. The clip captures the behind the scenes activities of a promoter – setting up the venue with decorations, visuals and PA, picking up the headliner at the airport, the last hour pre-party stress and finally the main hours of post-midnight mayhem.

The Noize bookings during the three years included
Alan Fitzpatrick (UK)
Jacob Husley (UK)
Peter Pixzel (UK)
Homework (NL)
Super Flu (DE)
Mano Le Tough (UK)
Sascha Braemer (DE)
Dirty Doering (DE)
Stimming (DE)
Trickski (DE)
Martin Landsky (DE)
Cormac (UK)
Marc Romboy (DE)
Mark Henning (UK)
Pan-Pot (DE)
Rodriguez Jr. (FR)
Max Cooper (UK)
Digitalism (DE)
Solomun (DE)
Catz N Dogz (PL)
Jesper Ryom (DK)
David August (DE)
Guy J (ISR)
Maetrik (US)
Kollektiv Turmstrasse (DE)
Russ Yallop (UK)
Zoo Brazil (SE)
Pleasurekraft (SE/US)
Djedjotronic (FR)
A1 Bassline (UK)
16 Bit Lolitas (NL)
Gtronic (BE)
HighBloo (BE)
BeatauCue (FR)
Bart B More (NL)
Per Hammar (SE)
Discobelle DJs (SE)
Fulast (DE)
Lawson Bee (UK)
Snitch DJs (UK)
Ung Flugt (DK)
Kornel Kovacs (SE)

Noize video

Noize are back April the 30th with Oliver Huntemann, La Fleur and a Funktion One soundsystem.

Your thoughts, please

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *